Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
John Frusciante - The Empyrean

John Frusciante

The Empyrean (2xLP)

Release date: November 25, 2022
Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing (plus download) of this 2009 album from the eclectic guitarist. Although John Frusciante is best known as the former guitarist of the rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers, he also has an active solo career, having released 11 albums under his own name. His solo recordings include elements ranging from experimental rock and ambient music to New Wave and Electronica.
  • 1. Before The Beginning
  • 2. Song To The Siren
  • 3. Unreachable
  • 4. God
  • 5. Dark/Light
  • 6. Heaven
  • 7. Enough Of Me
  • 8. Central
  • 9. One More Of Me [Explicit]
  • 10. After The Ending
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records