John Farnham Whispering Jack (White & Black Marble)

Release date:
November 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on white & black marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. After leaving the Little River Band, John Farnham continued as a solo artist and released his album Whispering Jack in 1986. It featured four singles: "Reasons", "A Touch Of Paradise", "Pressure Down", and the lead single "You're The Voice". "You're The Voice" became an instant mega hit as it topped the charts in Australia and entered the top 10 in several European countries.

  • 1. Pressure Down
  • 2. You're the Voice
  • 3. One Step Away
  • 4. Reasons
  • 5. Going, Going, Gone
  • 6. No One Comes Close
  • 7. Love to Shine
  • 8. Trouble
  • 9. A Touch of Paradise
  • 10. Let Me Out

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play