Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
John Calvin Abney -Coyote

John Calvin Abney


Release date: January 17, 2020
Label: Black Mesa
Originally released in May, 2019, Coyote has a distinct sense of place, of loneliness and love. The album is spacious and steady, and it comes at the heels of Abney taking a much-needed breath to process those experiences, a journey listeners can hear in real time.
  • 1.Always Enough
  • 2.Cowboys and Canyon Queens
  • 3.Broken Bow
  • 4.Souvenir Waltz
  • 5.Get Your House in Order
  • 6.South Yale Special
  • 7.Every Now and Then
  • 8.Sundowner
  • 9.Infinite Nights
  • 10.Leslie Lane
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

17 January 2020 / More records