Release date:
October 6, 2023
Buy vinyl:

The Joe Marcinek Band is equal parts Chicago Blues, New Orleans Funk, Grateful Dead Psychedelia, and Jazz Fusion! A unique blend of musical virtuosity, this album captures the groove, excitement and energy of Marcinek's acclaimed live shows. The album features incredible guitar playing by Marcinek coupled with infectious Hammond organ playing from Robert Walter (Greyboy AllStars), a tight rhythm section, and stellar horns.

  • 1. Dog
  • 2. Reciprocity
  • 3. Vitalizing
  • 4. Cool Down
  • 5. Bulldog
  • 6. Lagniappe
  • 7. Doggone Blues Again
  • 8. Bella

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play