Jeremy Ivey The Dream And The Dreamer

Release date:
September 13, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Vinyl LP pressing. Nashville-based performer Jeremy Ivey has operated in the background for years, initially performing in bands like Secret Handshake and country-soul group Buffalo Clover with his wife, celebrated country-rock luminary Margo Price. But now Ivey is ready to take a much-deserved step into the spotlight with a debut LP, The Dream and the Dreamer via Anti- Records. Recorded in a "little bitty house studio" in Nashville and produced by Price, the nine-song album hosts a collection of homespun, deeply introspective tracks.

  • 1. Diamonds Back To Coal
  • 2. Falling Man
  • 3. Story Of A Fish
  • 4. Worry Doll
  • 5. Laughing Willy
  • 6. Greyhound
  • 7. Gina The Tramp
  • 8. Ahead, Behind
  • 9. The Dream And The Dreamer

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play