Release date:
October 27, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Northern (Redux) is a complete reimagining of Deupree's acclaimed 2006 album featuring new piano contributions written and recorded by Fraites along with renewed versions of the original tracks composed by Deupree. The result is a hypnotic, majestic album filled with sweeping atmospheric melodies and rich, transformative soundscapes.

  • 1. Everything's Gone Grey (Redux)
  • 2. Northern (Redux)
  • 3. A Dead Yellow Carpet (Redux)
  • 4. Shell Shell Bye (Redux)
  • 5. Haze It May Be (Redux)
  • 6. November (Redux)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play