Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Jeffrey Lewis -Bad Wiring

Jeffrey Lewis

Bad Wiring

Release date: November 08, 2019
Syle: Folk
Jeffrey Lewis & The Voltage (NYC) play a brilliant style of scuzzy urban indie-rock-folk, like a 21st Century mash-up of Sonic Youth, Pete Seeger and R. Crumb. Born and raised New Yorker Jeffrey has kept up a regular touring schedule around the world ever since 2002, as well as playing as the opening act for bands like the Mountain Goats, Daniel Johnston, Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks, Dinosaur Jr, The Fall, Dr. Dog, Pulp, Roky Erickson, The Vaselines, and more. Jeffrey has released eight critically acclaimed albums and continues to self-publish his art and writing in an ongoing underground comic book series called Fuff. Current bandmates the Voltage are Brent (Moldy Peaches) Cole on drums and Mem (Cat Tatt) Pahl on bass and keys.
  • 1.Exactly What Nobody Wanted
  • 2.Except For the Fact That it Isn't
  • 3.My Girlfriend Doesn't Worry
  • 4.Depression! Despair!
  • 5.Till Question Marks Are Told
  • 6.LPs
  • 7.Knucklehead/Happy Rain
  • 8.Take it For Granted
  • 9.In Certain Orders
  • 10.Where Is the Machine
  • 11.Dogs of My Neighborhood
  • 12.Not Supposed to be Wise
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

08 November 2019 / More records