Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Jean Grae -The Evil Jeanius

Jean Grae

The Evil Jeanius

Release date: October 11, 2019
Label: Babygrande
One of the most respected MC's in hip-hop (and arguably the most respected female MC of all-time), Jean Grae (cumulative career scans of 60K+ units) teams up with renowned production duo Blue Sky Black Death for The Evil Jeanius. The 2008 album is regarded as one of the most prized works in Jean Grae's catalog. A certified cult classic album, The Evil Jeanius is now available for first time ever on vinyl!
  • 1.Shadows Forever
  • 2.Ahead of the Game (Feat. Blacastan)
  • 3.Strikes
  • 4.Threats (Feat. Chen Lo)
  • 5.Away with Me
  • 6.Even on Your Best Day
  • 7.Take It Back
  • 8.Lights Out
  • 9.Nobody'll Do It for You
  • 10.It's Still a Love Song
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

11 October 2019 / More records