Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
 Jazzanova -Of All The Things Deluxe Version


Of All The Things Deluxe Version

Release date: November 08, 2019
Format: Gatefold
Very few albums manage to unveil their roots so honestly and at the same time succeed in creating something utterly distinct. 'Of All The Things' from Jazzanova is one of these albums. Originally released in 2008 on Universal, it now gets a luxurious reissue on Sonar Kollektiv as a 3LP with pop-up gatefold cover including previously unreleased inst- rumentals.
  • 1.Look What You Are Doing To Me feat. Phonte
  • 2.Let Me Show Ya feat. Paul Randolph
  • 3.I Can See feat. Ben Westbeech
  • 4.Lie feat. Thief
  • 5.Little Bird feat. Jose James
  • 6.Rockin' You Eternally feat. Leon Ware & Dwele
  • 7.So Far From Home feat. Phonte
  • 8.What Do You Want? feat. Joe Dukie
  • 9.Lucky Girl feat. Paul Randolph
  • 10.Gafiera feat. Pedro Martins & Azymuth
  • 11.Morning Scapes feat. Bembe Segue
  • 12.Dial A Cliche feat. Paul Randolph
  • 13.Little Bird (Instrumental)
  • 14.Lucky Girl (Instrumental)
  • 15.Gafiera (Instrumental)
  • 16.Look What You're Doing To Me (Instrumental)
  • 17.Lie (Instrumental Edit 2019)
  • 18.Morning Scapes (Instrumental)
  • 19.So Far From Home (Instrumental)
  • 20.Rockin' You Eternally (Instrumental)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

08 November 2019 / More records