Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Janet Jackson - Made For Now

Janet Jackson

Made For Now

Release date: August 16, 2019
Label: Rhythm Nation
The release [2018] marks the first for Jackson's new partnership with independent music publisher and distributor Cinq Music to distribute future releases her from her independent label Rhythm Nation Records. In the United States, the single debuted and peaked at number 88 on the Billboard Hot 100 and at number 36 on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart. It also topped the US Dance Club Songs chart as well as #1 on the Mexican Top 40 chart, becoming Jackson's 20th number one single and Daddy Yankee's first. "Made for Now" also charted on several international digital component charts. It has been performed live on Jackson's State of the World Tour, The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon and at the 2018 MTV Europe Music Awards.
  • 1. Made for Now
  • 2. Made for Now (Latin Version)
  • 3. Made for Now (Benny Benassi X Canova Remix)
  • 4. Made for Now (Ryan Skyy Remix)
  • 5. Made for Now (Dirty Werk Remix)
  • 6. Made for Now (Eric Kupper Radio Remix)
  • 7. Made for Now (Eric Kupper Extended Remix)
  • 8. Made for Now (Girls Make Beats Remix)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

16 August 2019 / More records