Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Jameszoo  &  Metropole Orkest - Melkweg

Jameszoo & Metropole Orkest

Melkweg (2xLP)

Release date: July 24, 2020
Label: Brainfeeder
This live collaborative album is a swirling blend of Brainfeeder stalwart Jameszoo's signature organ/synth based funk accompanied by the world class, Grammy winning, Netherlands based Metropole Orkest. Jules Buckley leads the 49-piece Metropole Orkest, plus Richard Spaven (drums); Niels Broos (organs, synths, Rhodes); Frank Wienk aka Binkbeats (percussion); John Dikeman (saxophone) and Mitchel van Dinther aka Jameszoo (electronics, synths and Wurlitzer) on a truly joyful journey, elevating compositions from Jameszoo's 2016 album 'Fool' to transcendental realms.
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

24 July 2020 / More records