James Taylor October Road (Gold & Black Marble)

Release date:
November 3, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on gold & black marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. October Road is the fifteenth album by singer-songwriter James Taylor and is one of the few albums by Taylor to feature only original material. The album was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Male Pop Performance, debuted at number four on the Billboard 200 and was certified platinum by the RIAA. The 12-track set is one of his most popular efforts, but also one of the most personal of his career.

  • 1. September Grass
  • 2. October Road
  • 3. On the 4th of July
  • 4. Whenever You're Ready
  • 5. Belfast to Boston
  • 6. Mean Old Man
  • 7. My Traveling Star
  • 8. Raised Up Family
  • 9. Carry Me on My Way
  • 10. Caroline I See You
  • 11. Baby Buffalo
  • 12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play