Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Jake Lee E -Runnin' With The Devil

Jake Lee E

Runnin' With The Devil

Release date: September 06, 2019
Format: Colored Vinyl
A true guitar hero, Jake E. Lee (ex-Ozzy Osbourne), shows the kids how it's done on this awesome collection of cover tunes recorded with some of the greatest voices in hard rock!Features covers of Van Halen, Ted Nugent, AC/DC, Metallica and others with vocals by Deep Purple's Glenn Hughes, Warrant's Jani Lane, Ratt's Stephen Pearcy, Testament's Chuck Billy and more!Limited edition RED vinyl - only 300 made!
  • 1.Runnin' with the Devil with Stephen Pearcy
  • 2.Seek & Destroy Feat. Chuck Billy
  • 3.Wango Tango Feat. Stevie Rachelle
  • 4.Just What the Doctor Ordered Feat. Kory Clarke
  • 5.Journey to the Center of the Mind Feat. Phil Lewis
  • 6.Get Down, Make Love Feat. Glenn Hughes
  • 7.Wang Dang Sweet Poontang Feat. Alex Mitchell
  • 8.Free for All Feat. Jani Lane
  • 9.It's a Long Way to the Top Feat. Lemmy
  • 10.Cry in Time Feat. Stephen Pearcy
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

06 September 2019 / More records