Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Jah9 - Note To Self


Note To Self

Release date: March 13, 2020
Label: Vp Records
Jah9 is a powerhouse writer and performer and a distinctive voice in the reggae renaissance which includes artists like Chronixx, Koffee and Protoje. The vinyl LP for Jah9 includes an exclusive 'single' mix of the hit "Feel Good."
  • 1. Heaven (Ready Fi Di Feeling)
  • 2. Ma'at (Each Man)
  • 3. Note To Self (Okay) [feat. Chronixx] [Shane & Errol Brown Mix]
  • 4. New Race (A Way) [feat. Akala]
  • 5. Hey You
  • 6. Highly (Get To Me) [Shane & Errol Brown Mix]
  • 7. You And I (feat. Pressure Busspipe)
  • 8. Ready To Play (feat. Tarrus Riley)
  • 9. Could It Be
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

13 March 2020 / More records