Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Jack The Ripper - Book Of Lies

Jack The Ripper

Book Of Lies

Release date: December 09, 2022
Label: Themsay
The first chapter in what would come to be known of the Jack the Ripper trilogy, 'The Book Of Lies' is amazingly mature for the now-cult group's first outing. All the elements that have come to define the band's sound are already in place here & possessed frontman Arnaud Mazurel's vocal delivery already seems mature beyond his years.
  • 1. Dog Meets Wolf
  • 2. Prayer in a Tango
  • 3. Death of a Writer
  • 4. Haunted
  • 5. In a Bar with Billy Kunt
  • 6. Son of
  • 7. The Assassin
  • 8. Liberation
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records