Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Jack Tempchin - One More Time With Feeling

Jack Tempchin

One More Time With Feeling

Release date: October 11, 2019
Format: LP Album
Jack Tempchin is a legendary California songwriter who is best known for penning Eagles' hits, "Peaceful Easy Feeling" and "Already Gone" - songs now synonymous with the Southern California sound. Hot off the heels of his induction into the Songwriters Hall of Fame, Jack will release his 12th solo album, titled One More Time with Feeling, due out August 23rd on Mailboat Records. The albums's title track is a previously unreleased co-write with Eagles co-founder, Glenn Frey. The record will be worked at Americana radio and Jack will be touring extensively this fall.
  • 1. One of the Good Old Days
  • 2. Peaceful Easy Feeling
  • 3. True Love
  • 4. One More Time with Feeling
  • 5. Never Had the Chance to Say Goodbye
  • 6. Back to the Old Me
  • 7. Love's First Lesson
  • 8. Out in the Desert
  • 9. Always Magic When the Sun Goes Down
  • 10. Big Lincoln [Explicit]
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

11 October 2019 / More records