Jack Russell's Great White Once Bitten Acoustic Bytes

Release date:
November 10, 2023
Buy vinyl:

A very special acoustic album from Great White founder and vocalist Jack Russell! Includes powerful, stripped down versions of the band's hit singles "Save Your Love," "Rock Me" and many more!

  • 1. Lady Redlight
  • 2. Gonna Getcha
  • 3. Rock Me
  • 4. All Over Now
  • 5. Mistreater
  • 6. Never Change Heart
  • 7. Fast Road
  • 8. Livin' on the Edge
  • 9. Save Your Love

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play