J.Rawls & Cas Metah Criminal Blinded

Release date:
November 17, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Ohio independent Hip-Hop mainstays J. Rawls and Cas Metah put on a clinic with Criminal Blinded. As has become his signature, Dr. Rawls delivers 7 soulful tracks for Cas to spit carefully crafted conscious lyricism. The Buckeye state is represented to the fullest as Rawls & Metah are joined by OH legends Holmskillit on "G Rap", Donte of Mood on "Golden Arms", Blast Mega on "Seven Kings" and D1 on the title track. The talented group of guest appearances doesn't end at the border though! Other features include Stik Figa, Sheisty Khrist, Rel McCoy, Napoleon Da Legend, Sleep Sinatra, Taiyamo Denku and Scribbling Idiots.

  • 1. Total Chaos
  • 2. Criminal Blinded (FT. D1 & Rel McCoy)
  • 3. Devotion (FT. Napoleon Da Legend)
  • 4. G. Rap (FT. Holmskillit)
  • 5. Golden Arms (FT. Donte the GR8)
  • 6. Glory (FT. Motionplus, Justme & Mouf Warren)
  • 7. Seven Kings (FT. Taiyamo Denku, Sleep Sinatra, Theory Hazit, Blast Mega, Stik Figa & Sheisty Khrist)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play