Iron & Wine Lori (Sky Blue)

Release date:
March 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

LORI finds Iron & Wine's Sam Beam drawing from the songbook of noted singer-songwriter and multiple Grammy winner Lori McKenna. Recorded at the famed Sam Phillips Studios (Memphis, TN) with producer Matt Ross-Spang, Beam takes on four of his favorite McKenna tracks with help from Sima Cunningham and Macie Stewart, known collectively for their work in the indie-art-pop band Finom (formerly known as Ohmme.)

  • 1. Like Patsy Would
  • 2. Halfway Home
  • 3. That's How You Know
  • 4. Shake
  • 5. Like Patsy Would
  • 6. Halfway Home
  • 7. That's How You Know
  • 8. Shake

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play