Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Ingrid Michaelson -Human Again

Ingrid Michaelson

Human Again

Release date: September 25, 2020
Format: LP Album
Syle: Rock, Pop
Human Again is the fifth album from Ingrid Michaelson, the follow-up to 2009's Everybody. Produced by David Kahne, with darker, more impassioned tracks that throw a wrench in Michaelson's reputation as the crafter of dainty love songs. First single, 'Ghosts', finds the artist exploring a more mature sound. "The music on this album might surprise some people. I was really singing out, physically; I was writing about a really dark time in my life," she explained.
  • 1.Fire
  • 2.This Is War
  • 3.Do It Now
  • 4.I'm Through
  • 5.Blood Brothers
  • 6.Black & Blue
  • 7.Ribbons
  • 8.How We Love
  • 9.Palm of Your Hand
  • 10.Ghost
  • 11.In the Sea
  • 12.Keep Warm
  • 13.End of the World
  • 14.Ghost (Acoustic)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

25 September 2020 / More records