Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Levitation Orchestra - Illusions & Realities

Levitation Orchestra

Illusions & Realities (2xLP)

Release date: October 07, 2022
Presenting a new release from the Levitation Orchestra of London's most hopeful young music group of Levitation Orchestra, led by Sicada's trumpet player Axel Canner Lidstrom.

1. Life Is Suffering/ Send and Receive Love Only
2. Listen To Her
1. Spiral (Die, Die, Die)
2. Delusion
1. Child: Part I
2. Child: Part II
3. Child: Part III
4. Child: Part IV
1. Between Shadows
2. Many In Body, One In Mind

Domestic specification board with belt and liner
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records