Illdisposed Reveal Your Soul For The Dead

Release date:
September 13, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Get ready for 11 songs of straight-up, groovy and melodic death metal! Following the black metal influences of the previous album "Grey Sky Over Black Town", the song writing has been focused on pure death metal this timeAfter all, this is what Illdisposed are best at! To get a fresh expression, the band has chosen none other than Dan Swanö to mix and master the album. And this is exactly what they got: A fresh boost of energy to their trademark sound

  • 1. Reveal Your Soul...
  • 2. ..For the Dead
  • 3. With Hate [Explicit]
  • 4. This Is Our Calling for the End
  • 5. What Will I Become?
  • 6. We Must Endure
  • 7. To Sail You Away
  • 8. We Are One
  • 9. Drink It All
  • 10. She's Not in Our Way
  • 11. All Is Sworn

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play