Ill Be Damned - Road To Disorder

Ill Be Damned

Road To Disorder

Release date: September 14, 2018
Label: Drakkar
Format: Colored Vinyl
Limited colored vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. 2018 release. I'll Be Damned are back. With their highly explosive mix they easily exist between bands like Danko Jones and Clutch and cover a considerable range of styles. Album #2 comes with the almost prophetic title Road To Disorder and picks up exactly where the debut album left off.

  • 1. Stephen Hawking Talking
  • 2. The Entire Universe
  • 3. You Are the Young
  • 4. Pigburner (Feat. Baest)
  • 5. Luck Could Change
  • 6. Flag Follows the Money
  • 7. Keep Warm Burn the Rich
  • 8. Just Ain't Right
  • 9. A Hanging Job
  • 10. Arrow of Time (Road to Disorder)
Order vinyl:

14 September 2018 / More records

Subscribe to our newsletter