Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Iggy Pop  &  Stooges - Death Trip

Iggy Pop & Stooges

Death Trip

Release date: August 13, 2021
Yellow vinyl
Syle: Rock
Death Trip by Iggy Pop & The Stooges is a mix of songs recorded in 1973 during rehearsals before the release of the famous and unmissable 'Raw Power'.Here you will find and feel the raw energy of Detroit's Iguana and his famous sidemen: the Asheton brothers (Ron on bass and Scott on drums), James Williamson (on guitar), accompanied this time (1973-74) by Scott Thurston on piano.
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

13 August 2021 / More records