Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Iasos - Realms Of Light


Realms Of Light

Release date: May 01, 2020
Label: Fact Of Being
After a decade of a break, in 2001 Iasos returned with a new, first in a new millennium, album - 'Realms of Light'. Here you will hear 8 masterpieces of heavenly music that takes you to other-worldly realms just filled with Love and Light. This album continues where 'Elixir' 1983 left off! Journey into heavenly celestial realms with a master of inter-dimensional music. Ecstatic planes of existence filled with love, light, color, fragrance, and sacredness. Unearthly sparkling beauty. There are a few guest musicians who beautify the album: Joie Favier from Cybervixen, legendary violinist Steven Kindler who was one of the forerunners in playing multi-string electric violin, and another new-age music legend Sophia Roberts. To summarize, this album is intensely full of heavenly feelings that will make your heart glow. First time available on limited CD and VINYL!
  • 1. Rapture of the Heart
  • 2. Waltz of the Swaying Hearts
  • 3. The Angels of Purity
  • 4. The Fountain of Creation
  • 5. The Temples of Olympus at Dawn
  • 6. The Diamond-Heart Center of Creation
  • 7. Spring Temple Forest
  • 8. The Gates of Opal
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

01 May 2020 / More records