Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Ian Gillan - Mr Universe

Ian Gillan

Mr Universe

Release date: July 19, 2019
"Mr Universe" was the first album by GILLAN (previous releases were by the Ian Gillan Band), and featured the classic line-up of Ian Gillan himself, Bernie Torme (guitar), John McCoy (bass), Colin Towns (keyboards), and Mick Underwood (drums). Released in October 1979, it went straight to # 11 in the UK album chart. Hits included 'Mr Universe', 'Second Sight', 'Vengeance' and 'She Tears Me Down' Single LP released on 180g heavyweight vinyl with printed inner sleeve. Gillan are a rock band formed in 1978 by the former Deep Purple vocalist Ian Gillan
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

19 July 2019 / More records