Release date:
December 29, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Looking for some fresh and innovative soundscapes? Hu Vibrational's fifth album Timeless puts forth nine tracks of gorgeously rich and densely textured music. The spiritually intoxicating grooves of Hu Vibrational are the brainchild of Adam Rudolph, who calls them "Boonghee Music" - a cascade of world-inspired beats mixed with jazz, hip-hop and electronica. The result is music that thrives on the balance of simultaneously reaching backwards and forwards in time. While Timeless finds Rudolph playing most of the instruments, he is joined on several tracks by some of his longtime associates: Norwegian guitar sound painter Eivind Aarset, drummer Hamid Drake, and several members of his Go: Organic Orchestra. Moroccan percussionist Brahim Fribgane and North Indian performers Neel Murgai (sitar) and Sameer Gupta (tabla) bring unique sounds that Rudolph weaves into the compositional fabric. Hu Vibrational creates music that is funky, spiritual, hardcore, and soothing.

  • 1. Serpentine
  • 2. Space
  • 3. Oceanic
  • 4. Hittin
  • 5. Timeless
  • 6. Honey Honey
  • 7. Jammin
  • 8. Proto Zoa Gogo
  • 9. Psychic

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play