Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Hot Water Music -Caution

Hot Water Music


Release date: February 15, 2019
Label: Epitaph
In 2019, Hot Water Music will be celebrating their 25th anniversary as a band and touring the world performing tracks from their entire catalog. Epitaph Records will be repressing three of the band’s albums on colored vinyl for re-release in 2019: 2001’s A Flight and A Crash, 2002’s Caution and 2004’s The New What Next.
  • 1.Remedy
  • 2.Trusty Chords
  • 3.I Was On A Mountain
  • 4.One Step To Slip
  • 5.It's All Related
  • 6.The Sense
  • 7.Seein' Diamonds
  • 8.Not For Anyone
  • 9.Sweet Disasters
  • 10.Alright For Now
  • 11.We'll Say Anything We Want
  • 12.Wayfarer
  • 13.The End
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

15 February 2019 / More records