Hot Freaks Hot Freaks Forever

Release date:
October 6, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Speaking of, don't be surprised to find yourself spinning HOT FREAKS FOREVER on perpetual repeat. At times almost impossibly precise, slick and savvy, this seductive selection also brings out a beguiling, intoxicating energy that's as infectious as any impromptu dance party.

  • 1. Together Above
  • 2. Let's Start a Country
  • 3. End of the Night
  • 4. Stuart Little Vibes
  • 5. Not Concerned with Everything
  • 6. Boyfriend
  • 7. For Nothing
  • 8. I Want
  • 9. You to Be My Daddy
  • 10. Lioness
  • 11. What Can I Do?

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play