Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Hooverphonic -The Night Before


The Night Before

Release date: February 15, 2019
The seventh album, The Night Before, by the Belgian band Hooverphonic marks a new period in their existence. Singer Geike Arnaert is replaced by Noemie Wolfs, after Geike quitted the band to started her own career. Their choice for Noemie works out pretty well, shifting between the low and high registers. The vulnerability of the pureness of her voice can be felt all over the record. The pop rock songs are a little bit more handmade for the mass, but still in a good way. The Night Before is available as a limited edition of 1. 000 individually numbered copies on transparent red vinyl. https://www. Youtube. com/watch?v=2P78nxoE_JY 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL INCLUDES INSERT FEAT. THE SINGLES 'ANGER NEVER DIES' AND 'HEARTBROKEN' LIMITED EDITION OF 1. 000 INDIVIDUALLY NUMBERED COPIES ON TRANSPARENT RED VINYL SIDE A 1. Anger Never Dies 2. The Night Before 3. Heartbroken 4. Norwegian Stars 5. More 6. One Two Three SIDE B 1. George's Cafe 2. Identical Twin 3. Encoded Love 4. How Can You Sleep 5. Sunday Afternoon 6. Danger Zone
  • 1.Anger Never Dies
  • 2.The Night Before
  • 3.Heartbroken
  • 4.Norwegian Stars
  • 5.More
  • 6.One Two Three
  • 7.George's Cafe
  • 8.Identical Twin
  • 9.Encoded Love
  • 10.How Can You Sleep
  • 11.Sunday Afternoon
  • 12.Danger Zone
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

15 February 2019 / More records