Hoochie Coochie Men Danger: White Men Dancing (Limited Yellow)

Release date:
July 8, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on yellow coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The Hoochie Coochie Men were a renowned Australian blues group composed of former Rainbow, Black Sabbath and Ozzy Osbourne bass player Bob Daisley, guitarist and singer Tim Gaze and drummer Rob Grosser. The band was active between 2001 and 2007 and released two studio albums, including Danger: White Men Dancing.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play