Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Honeybus - Story



Release date: August 10, 2018
Format: LP Album
Vinyl LP pressing. More than two years in the making, and as a result of a joint venture between Hanky Panky and Mapache Records, we're very proud to announce the release of three vinyl only Honeybus titles. We bring you the first ever vinyl reissue of Story, the band's only album, a pinacle of '60s pop produced by the legendary Ivor Raymonde. Includes four page inserts with many rare photos and ephemera, and newly commissioned notes by Thomas Walsh (Pugwash).
  • 1. Story
  • 2. Black Mourning Band
  • 3. Scarlet Lady
  • 4. Fresher Than the Sweetness in Water
  • 5. He Was Columbus
  • 6. Ceilings No.1
  • 7. Under the Silent Tree
  • 8. She's Out There
  • 9. She Said Yes
  • 10. I Remember Caroline
  • 11. How Long
  • 12. Ceilings No.2
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

10 August 2018 / More records