Hombres G Historia Del Bikini

Release date:
February 16, 2024
Buy vinyl:

The seventh studio album by the Spanish group Hombres G, recorded between February and April 1992 at the Lanave and Trak studios in Madrid. Among the collaborations, the one with Pete Thomas, drummer for Elvis Costello and The Attractions and Squeeze, stands out.

  • 1. Minuto Nada Mas
  • 2. Esto Es El Mar
  • 3. Encima de Ti
  • 4. Orgullo de Mama
  • 5. Tormenta Contigo
  • 6. Otro Lado
  • 7. Ella Es Una Mujer
  • 8. Dos Hemos Caido
  • 9. Si Tu Quieres
  • 10. Blues Del Camarero
  • 11. Te Hecho de Menos

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play