Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Holy Ghost! -Work

Holy Ghost!


Release date: June 21, 2019
Holy Ghost! are one of the few modern-day practitioners of pure, unadulterated dance music; crafting each sound from scratch with unapologetic, exacting precision in the studio before delivering hit after hit to the dance floor. This analog approach to “electronic” music heavily informs the band’s third album Work coming June 21, 2019 on West End Records.
  • 1.Epton on Broadway, Pt. 1
  • 2.Epton on Broadway, Pt. 2
  • 3.Anxious
  • 4.Heaven Knows What
  • 5.Nicky Buckingham
  • 6.Do This
  • 7.One For Pete
  • 8.My Happy House
  • 9.Soon
  • 10.Heaven Forbid
  • 11.Slow Burn
  • 12.Escape From Los Angeles
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

21 June 2019 / More records