Release date:
January 18, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Missouri emo rockers Hold Close are here with their debut full-length Time. Building on their success on their previous two EPs (I'll Never Go Back / I Was Never Meant To Stay) on Hopeless Records, the band use Time to explore topics such as love, loss and, of course, the passing of time. Coming off of successful tours with Forever Came Calling, PVMNTS and WSTR, they are ready to show off their music and their message.

  • 1. Time
  • 2. Hang Tight
  • 3. Breath
  • 4. Cast Me Away
  • 5. Who Will?
  • 6. Tropical Depression
  • 7. Here Again
  • 8. Absent to Reality
  • 9. Cloud9
  • 10. Aura
  • 11. Separation

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play