Hobbs Hobbs Angel Of Death

Release date:
March 15, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

High Roller Records, reissue 2024, 180g black vinyl, ltd 500, poster, insert, 10 tracks, mastered for vinyl by Patrick W. Engel at Temple of DisharmonySide A: 1. House Of Death 2. Satans Crusade 3. Lucifers Domain 4. Marie Antoinette Side B: 5. Jack The Ripper 6. Crucifixion 7. Brotherhood 8. The Journey 9. Bubonic Plague 10. Cold Steel

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play