Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Hillbilly Moon Explosion - Jackson

Hillbilly Moon Explosion


Release date: May 17, 2019
Format: 7"
Syle: Rock
The Hillbilly Moon Explosion are a modern rock'n'roll band. With six albums under their belt, they tour the world with their authentic take on the roots of the wide genre of rock. They comprise two Englishmen abroad - Oliver Baroni, double bass & vocals, and Duncan James, guitar; a French drummer Sylvain Pettitte, and their captivating Italian/Swiss chanteuse, Emanuela Hutter. In recent years they've become an online and vinyl phenomenon, boosted by 25+ million viewers on Youtube, in particular on distinctive duets with Sparky Phillips of psychobilly band Demented Are Go. Now the Jackson 7" single is reissued in an exclusive sleeve in yellow slime vinyl. It coincides with an entire album of duets with the "Welsh Tom Waits", including 'Jackson' and the 'My Love For Evermore' vinyl and video hits. 'THE SPARKY SESSIONS' has seven new tracks added to their previous Sparky collaborations.
  • 1. Jackson
  • 2. Depression
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

17 May 2019 / More records