High on Fire Cometh the Storm (Opaque Galaxy – Orchid & Sky Blue)

Release date:
April 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Opaque Galaxy - Orchid & Sky Blue Vinyl. High on Fire, the Grammy® Award winner, brings an electrifying experience to Spotify with their dynamic sound that blends sludge, doom, and thrash metal. Dive into a sonic journey as their music transcends boundaries, delivering a heavy and intense atmosphere. Their latest single, "Burning Down," amplifies the raw power of their signature style, featuring relentless riffs and thunderous beats. With High on Fire, listeners embark on a visceral adventure through the depths of metal, where each note ignites a fiery passion for the genre. Tune in and let the blazing energy of "Burning Down" leave an indelible mark on your metal playlist.

  • 1. Lambsbread
  • 2. Burning Down
  • 3. Trismegistus
  • 4. Cometh the Storm
  • 5. Karanlk Yol
  • 6. Sol's Golden Curse
  • 7. The Beating
  • 8. Tough Guy
  • 9. Lightning Beard
  • 10. Hunting Shadows
  • 11. Darker Fleece

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play