Hermitude Pollyanarchy

Release date:
November 8, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Hip-hop influenced electronic innovators Hermitude have worked tirelessly to carve out a special nook in the music scene. The duo’s album Pollyanarchy is a reflection on finding clarity in the chaos. The eleven-track album brags an assemblage of features including Buddy, BJ The Chicago Kid, Vic Mensa, Bibi Bourelly, Soaky Sirens, Vory, Wes Period, Hoodlem and more. The multi-instrumentalist duo, Luke Dubber (aka Luke Dubs) and Angus Stuart (aka El Gusto), have collaborated since they were 16 and 11, respectively. Their last album Dark Night Sweet Light reached #1 on the CMJ RPM chart and at home, the album debuted at #1 on the ARIA album chart and was nominated for 7 ARIA awards including Album of the Year, Best Group, Best Live Act and more. Available as Limited Edition "Transparent Berry" coloured vinyl.

  • 1. Pilot Light
  • 2. Stupid World (feat. Bibi Bourelly)
  • 3. Swerve (feat. Wes Period)
  • 4. Northern Lights (feat. Soaky Siren & Vory)
  • 5. Phew (feat. Bibi Bourelly) [Explicit]
  • 6. Dusk Till Dawn (feat. Vic Mensa) [Explicit]
  • 7. Balafono
  • 8. OneFourThree (feat. Buddy & BJ The Chicago Kid) [Explicit]
  • 9. Let It Burn (feat. Haiku Hands)
  • 10. Every Day (feat. Hoodlem)
  • 11. Glorious (feat. Electric Fields)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play