Hermanos Gutiérrez Sonido Cósmico (Amazon Exclusive)

Release date:
June 14, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

**AMAZON EXCLUSIVE** - Blue Marble vinyl * with exclusive 12x12" color print * On their latest album, Sonido Cosmico, Hermanos Gutiérrez embark on a sonic exploration that defies the conventional boundaries of instrumental music. Produced by Dan Auerbach, the collection is a richly textured tapestry, interwoven with the intricate threads of Latin rhythms and ephemeral atmospherics: each track a vignette, a carefully crafted narrative without words, where the brothers' transcendent guitars speak in a language all their own.

  • 1. Lágrimas Negras
  • 2. Low Sun
  • 3. Cumbia Lunar
  • 4. Abuelita
  • 5. El Fantasma
  • 6. It's All In Your Mind
  • 7. Sonido Cósmico
  • 8. Barrio Hustle
  • 9. Until We Meet Again
  • 10. Los Navegantes
  • 11. Luz Y Sombra

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play