Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Helloween -Straight Out Of Hell


Straight Out Of Hell (2xLP)

Release date: September 11, 2020
Remastered 2020
Format: Double Vinyl
STRAIGHT OUT OF HELL (REMASTERED 2020) Limited clear vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered. Straight Out of Hell is the 14th studio album by German power metal band Helloween. It was released in 2013. Straight Out of Hell is the consequent development of the two albums before. The new songs are a continuation of the 7 Sinners directives, only less doom-bound and noticeably more positive. These songs will kick even the laziest listener's ass.
  • 1.Nabataea (Remastered 2020)
  • 2.World of War (Remastered 2020)
  • 3.Live Now! (Remastered 2020)
  • 4.Far from the Stars (Remastered 2020)
  • 5.Burning Sun (Remastered 2020)
  • 6.Waiting For the Thunder (Remastered 2020)
  • 7.Hold Me In Your Arms (Remastered 2020)
  • 8.Wanna Be God (Remastered 2020) [Explicit]
  • 9.Straight out of Hell (Remastered 2020) [Explicit]
  • 10.Asshole (Remastered 2020) [Explicit]
  • 11.Years (Remastered 2020)
  • 12.Make Fire Catch the Fly (Remastered 2020)
  • 13.Church Breaks Down (Remastered 2020)
  • 14.Another Shot of Life (Remastered 2020)
  • 15.No Eternity (Remastered 2020)
  • 16.Burning Sun (Hammond Version)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

11 September 2020 / More records