Helloween MY God-Given Right (Clear / Black Marbled)

Release date:
February 16, 2024
Buy vinyl:

HELLOWEEN is one of the most respectable German metal exports and pioneers of German melodic speed metal. On the road since 1984, HELLOWEEN performed at all important festivals globally: Rock in Rio, Wacken, Loudpark in Japan or the Polish Woodstock, thrilling more than half a million fans as the headliner. Looking back on a more than three decades lasting world career, the band toured the world countless times and delivered spectacular shows alongside fellow musicians such as Iron Maiden, Scorpions or Ozzy Osbourne. HELLOWEEN released 15 studio and 4 live records, was honored with 14 Gold and 6 Platinum-Awards, and sold more than 10 million albums. The “ Keeper“ records are considered to be among the most successful German metal records of all time and are reckoned internationally as absolute milestones of power metal. Produced by Charlie Bauerfeind (Blind Guardian, Hammerfall), their 15th studio album "My God Given Right" is set to further cement their title as the founding fathers of German melodic speed metal. The band's first self-titled EP was released in 1985, making their new album 'My God-Given Right' the celebratory marker for their impressive 30 year career.

  • 1. Heroes
  • 2. Battle's Won
  • 3. My God-Given Right
  • 4. Stay Crazy
  • 5. Lost In America
  • 6. Russian Roulé
  • 7. The Swing Of A Fallen World
  • 8. Like Everybody Else
  • 9. Creatures In Heaven
  • 10. If God Loves Rock 'n' Roll
  • 11. Living On The Edge
  • 12. Claws
  • 13. You, Still Of War
  • 14. I Wish I Were There
  • 15. Wicked Game

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play