Helios Creed X-Rated Fairy Tales

Release date:
April 19, 2024
Buy vinyl:

New vinyl pressing of the debut album from experimental space rock guitarist Helios Creed of Chrome! Originally released in 1985, a few years after Creed's departure from Chrome, this album is the sound of a brilliant artist freed to pursue his own muse and vision! Audio has been newly remastered by industrial legend J├╝rgen Engler of Die Krupps!

  • 1. Side A the Descent
  • 2. Un-Human Condition
  • 3. Invitation
  • 4. X-Rated Fairy Tales
  • 5. Blood Red
  • 6. Side B Mystery Room
  • 7. Showdown
  • 8. Sex Voodoo Venus
  • 9. Money Man
  • 10. Johnny

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play