Helios Creed Busting Through the Van Allan Belt

Release date:
July 26, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

A mindshattering solo effort from 1994 by guitarist/co-creator of post-rock experimental band Chrome, the brilliant Helios Creed! Creed brings along an array of talent on this interstellar musical journey including Hawkwind co-founder Nik Turner, Pressurehed's Len Del Rio and Tommy Grenas, Hawkwind electronic guru Del Dettmar and more! Appearing for the first time on vinyl!

  • 1. Side A
  • 2. Feelings
  • 3. Busting Through the Van Allan Belt
  • 4. Screamer
  • 5. Alien Lady
  • 6. Hyperventilation
  • 7. Late Bloomer
  • 8. Lactating Purple
  • 9. Side B
  • 10. Drowning Sin
  • 11. Bubble Butt

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play