Helios Creed Boxing The Clown (Blue)

Release date:
November 10, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition reissue of the spacey, experimental solo album from Chrome guitarist/creative genius Helios Creed! Originally released in 1990, this album established Creed as one of the most visionary outside artists in music heading into the final decade of the 20th century! All-new artwork and digitally remastered audio makes this a treasure that is ripe for rediscovery!

  • 1. Master Blaster
  • 2. Sunspots
  • 3. Black Hole
  • 4. Got Me Floatin'
  • 5. Go Blind
  • 6. Hyperventilation
  • 7. Sister Sarah
  • 8. Neptune
  • 9. Big Clown

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play