Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Heathen - Victims Of Deception


Victims Of Deception (2xLP)

Release date: December 09, 2022
180 gram audiophile black vinyl. Credited as one of the leaders of the Bay Area thrash metal scene, Heathen released four studio albums in total, including their Victims Of Deception. Originally released in 1991 on the Roadrunner label, the album includes their cover version of Rainbow's "Kill The King". In support of the album, the band toured Europe with Sepultura and Sacred Reich.
  • 1. Hypnotized
  • 2. Opiate of the Masses
  • 3. Heathen's Song
  • 4. Kill the King
  • 5. Fear of the Unknown
  • 6. Prisoners of Fate
  • 7. Morbid Curiosity
  • 8. Guitarmony
  • 9. Mercy Is No Virtue
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records