Head East Full Circle (Orange)

Release date:
January 12, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Vinyl pressing of the first new studio album in OVER 40 YEARS from legendary AOR band, Head East! Best known for their classic rock radio staple, "Never Been Any Reason," the band have been keeping the HE flame burning with live performances and killer live recordings! This album finds the veteran act revisiting highlights from their 1975 debut album as well as including 3 new original tracks that will have fans rushing to buy this release!

  • 1. Never Been Any Reason
  • 2. Since You Been Gone
  • 3. City of Gold
  • 4. Fly By Night Lady
  • 5. Raise a Little Hell
  • 6. Treat Me Right
  • 7. If You Knew Me Better
  • 8. Say Yeah
  • 9. Prisoner
  • 10. You Can't Go Home

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play