Hawkwind We Are Looking In On You Too

Release date:
March 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Prolific space rock band Hawkwind return with a brand- new live album. Choosing the best cuts from their recent live dates across the UK, We Are Looking In On You Too is the perfect companion to their We Are Looking In On You vinyl release, and celebrates their legendary past, superbly capturing highlights from Hawkwind's illustrious canon, including 'Hurry On Sundown', 'The Watcher', 'Star Explorer', 'Born To Go' and many more. A must have for any Hawkwind fan, 'We Are Looking In On You Too' is presented on double black vinyl, and is the latest instalment from Hawkwind, (Dave Brock, Richard Chadwick, Magnus Martin, Doug MacKinnon and Tim "Thighpaulsandra" Lewis), as they continue on their galactic journey.

  • 1. Born to Go
  • 2. Star Explorer
  • 3. Hurry on Sundown
  • 4. Space Is Deep
  • 5. It's Not Unusual
  • 6. The Watcher

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play