Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Hawkwind - We Are Looking In On You


We Are Looking In On You (2xLP)

Release date: January 27, 2023
Label: Cherry Red
Prolific space rock band Hawkwind return with a brand-new live album. Featuring the best cuts from their recent live dates across the UK, 'We Are Looking In On You' celebrates their legendary past alongside their critically acclaimed new music. Superbly capturing highlights from Hawkwind's illustrious canon, including 'Uncle Sam's On Mars', 'Spirit Of The Age' and 'Levitation', all sitting seamlessly alongside current classics such as 'Unsomnia', 'Cave Of Phantom Dreams' and 'It's Only A Dream' from 2021's acclaimed studio album 'Somnia'. A must have for any Hawkwind fan, 'We Are Looking In On You' is presented on double black vinyl, and is the latest instalment from Hawkwind, (Dave Brock, Richard Chadwick, Magnus Martin, Doug MacKinnon and Tim "Thighpaulsandra" Lewis), as they continue on their galactic journey.
  • 1. Magnu
  • 2. Cave of Phantom Dreams
  • 3. Unsomnia
  • 4. Uncle Sam's on Mars
  • 5. Usb1
  • 6. Spirit of the Age
  • 7. It's Only a Dream
  • 8. Peace
  • 9. Right to Decide
  • 10. Levitation
  • 11. Brainstorm
  • 12. Neurons
  • 13. In the Beginning
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records