Hans Zimmer Interstellar Original Soundtrack (Transparent Purple)

Release date:
December 8, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 15.000 individually numbered copies on translucent purple coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl in a Deluxe heavyweight cardboard gatefold sleeve with rainbow-laminate finish and 4-page booklet with liner notes by Hans Zimmer and Christopher Nolan. The movie hit of 2014, Interstellar, chronicles the adventures of a group of explorers who make use of a newly discovered wormhole to surpass the limitations on human space travel and conquer the vast distances involved in an interstellar voyage. While the film is directed by acclaimed Christopher Nolan (Inception, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight), the epic soundtrack score was composed by Nolan's longtime collaborator, Oscar, Grammy, and Golden Globe Award-winning composer Hans Zimmer.

  • 1. Dreaming of the Crash
  • 2. Cornfield Chase
  • 3. Dust
  • 4. Day One
  • 5. Message from Home
  • 6. Stay
  • 7. The Wormhole
  • 8. Afraid of Time
  • 9. A Place Among the Stars
  • 10. No Time for Caution
  • 11. Murph
  • 12. Detach
  • 13. Running Out
  • 14. Tick-Tock
  • 15. Where We're Going
  • 16. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play